Skip to content
Shop 'Savings Spotlight' Deals @ Walmart
Shop Epic Holiday Deals @ Walmart

Verizon Iphone 12 128GB (PRODUCT)RED

$24.42
SKU 867872352
Buy on Walmart
  • 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display2
  • Ceramic Shield, tougher than any smartphone glass
  • 5G for superfast downloads and high-quality streaming1
  • A14 Bionic chip, the fastest chip ever in a smartphone
  • Advanced dual-camera system with 12MP Ultra Wide and Wide cameras; Night mode, Deep Fusion, Smart HDR 3, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
  • 12MP TrueDepth front camera with Night mode, 4K Dolby Vision HDR recording
  • Industry-leading IP68 water resistance5
  • Supports MagSafe accessories for easy attach and faster wireless charging4
  • iOS 14 with redesigned widgets on the Home screen, all-new App Library, App Clips, and more

iPhone 12. 5G to download movies on the fly and stream high-quality video. Beautifully bright 6.1-inch Super Retina XDR display. Ceramic Shield with 4x better drop performance. Incredible low-light photography with Night mode on all cameras. Cinema-grade Dolby Vision video recording, editing, and playback. Powerful A14 Bionic chip. And new MagSafe accessories for easy attach and faster wireless charging. Let the fun begin.




Trade in your phone for an e-gift card.

Devices purchased with new lines of service on walmart.com require a credit/debit card backed by a banking institution. Prepaid credit/debit cards and gift cards will not be accepted.

Black Friday Postpaid Wireless Trade-in Promotion: For a limited-time, get an additional Walmart eGift card valued up to $250 for trading in your existing phone. Offer valid on select Apple or Samsung phones purchased on qualifying AT&T or Verizon device payment plans during the promotion period. The online promotion is valid from 3PM EST / 12PM PST November 22, 2021 through 3AM EST / 12AM PST. Please see full terms and conditions for more details:

Notify Me When Price Drops